Contacts

Exhibition Manager

Emanuela Forlin

emanuela.forlin@fieramilano.it

 

Artistic Director
Nicola Ricciardi
nicola.ricciardi@consulenti.fieramilano.it

 

VIP Relation Manager
Lorena Stamo
lorena.stamo@consulenti.fieramilano.it

 

VIP Relations Assistant
Alessandra Costenaro
alessandra.costenaro@fieramilano.it
+39 0249977337

 

Exhibitors Customer Care
miart.customercare@fieramilano.it

 

Marketing and Communication
Elisa Panico Cristofoli
elisa.panico@fieramilano.it
+39 0249977786

 

miart Press Office 
Lara Facco
press@larafacco.com
+39 02 36565133
+39 349 2529989

 

Fiera Milano SpA Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti
rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Elena Brambilla
elena.brambilla@fieramilano.it
+39 0249977939