Contacts


April 14-16, 2023

Exhibition Manager

Emanuela Forlin

emanuela.forlin@fieramilano.it

 

Artistic Director
Nicola Ricciardi
nicola.ricciardi-ext@fieramilano.it

 

Exhibitors Liaison & Project editing (Contemporary Art)

Anna Bergamasco

anna.bergamasco-ext@fieramilano.it

 

Curator Decades & Projects editing (Modern Art)

Alberto Salvadori

alberto.salvadori-ext@fieramilano.it

 

Curator Emergent

Attilia Fattori Franchini

info@attiliaff.com

 

Exhibitors Relations
Alessandra Costenaro
alessandra.costenaro@fieramilano.it
+39 0249977337

 

Exhibitors Customer Care
customer.miart@fieramilano.it.

 

VIP Relation Manager

Cristina Raviolo

cristina.raviolo-ext@fieramilano.it

 

Marketing and Communication
Elisa Panico Cristofoli
elisa.panico@fieramilano.it
+39 0249977786

 

miart Press Office 
Lara Facco
press@larafacco.com
+39 02 36565133
+39 349 2529989

 

Fiera Milano SpA Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti
rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Elena Brambilla
elena.brambilla@fieramilano.it
+39 0249977939