Contacts

 

MANAGEMENT

FIERA MILANO SPA
Strada Statale del Sempione 28
20017 Rho (MI)
+39 024997.1 
F. +39 024997.6582 
miart@fieramilano.it

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Emanuela Forlin
 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Alessandro Rabottini
 

VIP RELATIONS
Jasmine Spezie
jasmine.spezie@consulenti.fieramilano.it

Lorena Stamo
lorena.stamo@consulenti.fieramilano.it
 

SECRETARIAT
Alessandra Costenaro
alessandra.costenaro@fieramilano.it

+39 02 49977337  

Elisa Panico Cristofoli
elisa.panico@fieramilano.it
+39 02 49977786 

 

PRESS OFFICE MIART
Lara Facco
press@larafacco.com

+39 02 36565133 
+39 349 2529989 

 

PRESS OFFICE FIERA MILANO SPA

Rosy Mazzanti
rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it
+39 02 49977324

Carnet de Miart

NEWSLETTER

Keep up-to-date. Join our newsletter.

CONTACTS

FIERA MILANO SPA 
Strada Statale del Sempione, 28 - 20017 Rho (MI)
+39 024997.1 

miart@fieramilano.it

Partner

official partner

SPONSOR

sponsors

online exclusively on artsy.net

under the patronage of

official guide

miartalks powered by